Rob Kardashian’s Attack On Kim: What Set Him Off In A Rage

Hollywood Life

Rob Kardashian is still in hot water over how he insulted his sister, Kim Kardashian — but why did he do it? Now HollywoodLife.com has exclusively learned what may have fueled Rob’s public attack.

The turmoil over Rob Kardashian, 28, and his current behavior continues as the Kardashian family is asking what we’re all asking: why did Rob lash out against his sister, Kim Kardashian, 34, on Instagram? Now, thanks to an EXCLUSIVE HollywoodLife.com report, we have some insight into Rob and Kim’s relationship, as well as what possibly motivated Rob to post such an angry message about his sister.

View original post 381 more words

[Review] BENTON Honest Cleansing Foam and pureSOL Konjac Facial Sponge

Megan Has OCD


Ok, so you’ve guys heard me talk about Jolse.com many times now.  In case you don’t remember, it’s my favorite place to buy Korean beauty products and I’ve bought many things from them. They offer free standard shipping and their prices are nearly what you’d pay in Korea.

View original post 863 more words

The Pros and Cons of Being Me

Megan Has OCD

I am so in love with that boy cat. Is he just not so precious?  I have so many funny photos of him. I love the one where he is sleeping with his head against the arm of the couch 😀

I’m 100% sure everyone can write a post like this. Actually, I encourage you to write a post like this! I would love to get to know all of you more on a deeper level. 

View original post 482 more words