Have You Learned from the Past or Opening Intense Do-Overs?? …and so much more.

The Shift of Time and Energy!

stock-footage-magical-doors-of-opportunity

There is a downpour of Light energy coming thru expanding/growing every consciousness open to receive such a light rain.  We can see it reflected in the incoming CME’s over the last several days, igniting an expansion, an enhancement within the emotional fields of Life… set ablaze.

Once again, I had no ability to “read” yesterday, as my brain was still being pummeled with incoming energy, I could barely think a coherent thought or formulate more than once coherent sentence at a time or the ability to process more than one sentence at a time coming into me.  There was only one thing I could do, and sadly that was reschedule all my readings especially since conversation was not all that fluent from my tongue.

The first thing I became aware of, with the sprouting of new energy within me, was that the dream I had yesterday was foretelling of the…

View original post 1,699 more words

Leave a Reply

