#24in48 Preparations

The Girl Who Cried Write

20150710_200456So I will start post this with – I doubt I will finish all these books, as I am naturally a slow reader. But I’m so excited to try! #24in48

Currently reading/attempting to finish: Eating Heavenby Jennie Shortridge.

Attempting to read (books): Bittersweet by Shauna Niequist, Happier at Home by Gretchen Rubin, and A Dozen Ways to Sunday by Montel Williams. All books sitting on my TBR list, mocking me endlessly for being a sucker for library sales and used bookstores.

Attempting to re-read (e-book): To Kill A Mockingbird by Harper Lee.. because there’s no better weekend to re-read a classic.

Attempting to listen to (audiobook): The Best Yes by Lysa TerKeurst. This was the first audiobook I tried to listen to and it didn’t go too far past Chapter 1. For one thing, I felt like I had to concentrate just as hard – if not harder…

View original post 130 more words

Leave a Reply

