Daily Bookish Challenges | Day One: Saturday, July 11

Renae's Reviews

Challenge: Create a TBR list and set some goals for the Read-A-Thon!

Definite TBR

  • The Book of Speculation by Erika Swyler
  • Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen
  • Ina May’s Guide to Childbirth by Ina May Gaskin
  • One Beautiful Day by Kiva Arne

If I finish those, I’ll move on to these:

  • Yes Please by Amy Poehler
  • The Last Time We Say Goodbye by Cynthia Hand

I’ve started The Book of Speculation and Guide to Childbirth, so I want to finish those two books first. My goal is to read AT LEAST 75 pages a day, but with Bryce around that isn’t always an option so we’ll see. I also want to complete all of the Bookish Challenges this time, instead of starting a few and then tapering off. I plan to use this blog as my main source of posting, so I can post the updates to my writing page, but…

View original post 25 more words

Leave a Reply

