Paper Towns

Natalie Cheong

Paper Towns copy

Hi everyone!

Yesssss

I finally finished the book Paper Towns which I newly bought about a month ago.

I actually bought it so that I could finish the book before the movie starts. After all, the book is better than the movie.

I’m very excited for the movie to come out!

The ending of the book satisfied me where I thought that if this was a stand alone book, this is how it should end like. Most of the stand alone books end with a cliffhanger and I’m just like what the hell.

Anyways, finishing this book allows me to read other books on my reading list.

According to goodreads… my goals was to read 40 books by the end of the year…

So far, I’m 13 books behind.

Do you think I can finish 40 books?

Wish me luck!

View original post

One thought on “Paper Towns

Leave a Reply

