To Be Read

allthingslovely13

Hey Everyone! I though I would just do a quick list post with the books I own that I have not read yet. Right now I have 28 unread books sitting on my shelves. I’m not really one to be concerned about the number of unread books that I own because I do plan to read them eventually. However I do think it would be nice to try to get to some of the ones that I’ve had sitting there for a while. So here’s my list:

Wuthering Heights – Emily Brontë

Pride and Prejudice – Jane Austin

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz – L  Frank Baum

Jane Eyre – Charlotte Brontë

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes – Arthur Conan Doyle

Frankenstein – Mary Shelly

The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde

Dracula – Bram Stoker

The Day of The Triffids – John Wyndham

The Narrow Road to the…

View original post 126 more words

Leave a Reply

